Board of Directors

The board of directors oversees the day-to-day operations of and determines the overall path for the local chapter using information gathered from our chapter membership. Made up of six officers and seven directors, the elected, all volunteer board provides you with the opportunity to directly impact the future of ILEA Minneapolis-St. Paul. For more information please contact us.

President

Gretchen Culver
Rocket Science Weddings & Events
Phone: (651) 261-5790
e-mail: gretchen@rocketscience.events
President Elect

Sarah Johnson
Machine Shop
Phone: (612) 843-2941
e-mail: sarah@machineshopmpls.com
Immediate Past President

Maria Cabrera Hutera, CMP
3M
Phone: mahutera@mmm.com
e-mail: mahutera@mmm.com
Vice President of Membership

Mark Allen Miller
AVEX
Phone: (952) 929-2839
e-mail: mm@goavex.com
Director of Membership

Kim Fischer
Carlson Wagonlit Travel
Phone: (763) 614-1799
e-mail: kim.ann.fischer@gmail.com
Vice President of Communications

Hayley Matthews-Jones
Minneapolis Craft Market
Phone: (612) 863-5410
e-mail: holler@mplscraftmarket.com
Director of Communications, Email & Social Media Marketing

Lindsey Lozama
Simple Elegance
Director of Communications, Website

Nick Peter
Minnesota Orchestral Association
Phone: (612) 371-5693
e-mail: npeter@mnorch.org
Vice President of Programs & Education

Sarah Cash-Darvell, CSEP
Augsburg University
Phone: (612) 330-1019
e-mail: cashdar@augsburg.edu
Director of Programs & Education

Jenna Anderson
Chowgirls Killer Catering
Director of Administration

Natalie Bowers
Surdyk's Catering
Phone: (612) 331-3938
e-mail: nbowers@surdyks.com
Director of Strategic Partnerships

Jessica Lois Barrett
The Machine Shop
Phone: (612) 701-2681
e-mail: jessica@machineshopmpls.com