Board of Directors

The board of directors oversees the day-to-day operations of and determines the overall path for the local chapter using information gathered from our chapter membership. Made up of six officers and seven directors, the elected, all volunteer board provides you with the opportunity to directly impact the future of ILEA Minneapolis-St. Paul. For more information please contact us.

President

Christie M. Altendorf
D'Amico Catering
Phone: (612) 238-4012
e-mail: caltendorf@damico.com
President Elect

Maria Cabrera Hutera
3M
Phone: mahutera@mmm.com
e-mail: mahutera@mmm.com
Immediate Past President

Meghan R. Gustafson
Basilica of Saint Mary
Phone: (612) 317-3428
e-mail: mgustafson@mary.org
Vice President of Membership

Allie Lea
Embassy Suites
Phone: (952) 967-8706
e-mail: allie.lea@hilton.com
Vice President of Communications

Ruth Wikoff-Jones, CSEP
One10
Phone: (763) 445-3535
e-mail: ruthsbluemarble@hotmail.com
Director of Communications, Email & Social Media Marketing

Sarah Johnson
Rentivist
Phone: (952) 200-5300
e-mail: sarah@rentivist.com
Director of Communications, Newsletter & Website

Josh Reitan
AV for You
Phone: (952) 500-8839
e-mail: rentals@avforyou.com
Vice President of Programs & Education

Sara Paciotti
Loews Minneapolis Hotel
Phone: (612) 306-6308
e-mail: sara.paciotti@loewshotels.com
Director of Programs & Education

Erin Flood
Bowman and Brooke LLP
Phone: (612) 671-3227
e-mail: erin.flood@bowmanandbrooke.com
Director of Administration

Sarah Cash-Darvell
Augsburg College
Phone: (612) 330-1019
e-mail: cashdar@augsburg.edu
Director of The Minnesota Star Awards

Jessica Lois Barrett
The Machine Shop
Phone: (612) 701-2681
e-mail: jessica@machineshopmpls.com
Director of Strategic Partnerships

Susan M Diamond
Jigsaw Unlimited
Phone: (952) 926-4411
e-mail: sdiamond@jigsawunlimited.com
Director at Large

Jessica Ruth
Children's Cancer Research Fund
Phone: (952) 224-8497
e-mail: jruth@childrenscancer.org