Board of Directors

The board of directors oversees the day-to-day operations of and determines the overall path for the local chapter using information gathered from our chapter membership. Made up of six officers and seven directors, the elected, all volunteer board provides you with the opportunity to directly impact the future of ILEA Minneapolis-St. Paul. For more information please contact us.

President

Maria Cabrera Hutera, CMP
3M
Phone: mahutera@mmm.com
e-mail: mahutera@mmm.com
President Elect

Gretchen Culver
Rocket Science Events
Phone: (651) 261-5790
e-mail: gretchen@rocketscience.events
Immediate Past President

Christie M. Altendorf
D'Amico Catering
Phone: (612) 238-4012
e-mail: caltendorf@damico.com
Vice President of Membership

Jessica Ruth, CSEP
Phone: (612) 327-7081
e-mail: Jessie.a.ruth@gmail.com
Director of Membership

Mark Allen Miller
AVEX
Phone: (952) 929-2839
e-mail: mm@goavex.com
Vice President of Communications

Sarah Johnson
The Machine Shop
Phone: (612) 843-2941
e-mail: sarah@machineshopmpls.com
Director of Communications, Email & Social Media Marketing

Hayley Matthews-Jones, CSEP
Minneapolis Craft Market
Phone: 612-865-5156
e-mail: holler@mplscraftmarket.com
Director of Communications, Newsletter & Website

Josh Reitan
AV for You
Phone: (952) 500-8839
e-mail: rentals@avforyou.com
Vice President of Programs & Education

Sarah Cash-Darvell, CSEP
Augsburg College
Phone: (612) 330-1019
e-mail: cashdar@augsburg.edu
Director of Programs & Education

Nick Peter
McNamara Alumni Center
Phone: (612) 625-6876
e-mail: nickp@umn.edu
Director of Administration

Jenna Anderson
Solar Arts by Chowgirls, Chowgirls Killer Catering
Director of The Minnesota Star Awards

Lisa Marie Borchert, CSEP
Thrivent Financial
Phone: (800) 847-4836
e-mail: lisamarie.borchert@thrivent.com
Director of Strategic Partnerships

Jessica Barrett
The Machine Shop
Phone: (612) 701-2681
e-mail: jessica@machineshopmpls.com