2017 ILEA Minnesota Star Awards Committee

ILEA MSP Star Awards

Our Sincere Thanks to the Star Awards Volunteer Planning Committee!

These Awesome event Professionals Have given of their time and expertise to create a night you won't forget!

The ISES Minnesota Star Awards began in 2004 as a way to provide event professionals in Minnesota with an opportunity to gain recognition for the events they create, plan, manage, and execute each year. This year’s event features a Nominee VIP Reception, Pre-Awards Party, Awards Ceremony and After Party, that each showcase industry trends and innovative event production. This event would not happen without the tireless efforts of the following event professionals.

2017 Star Awards Director

Jessica Barrett, The Machine Shop,  jessica@machineshopmpls.com (612-701-2681)

Entertainment

Chair – Justen Pohl, Enticing Entertainmentjusten@enticingentertainment.com

Communications

Chair – Seth Lienard, Augsburg Collegelienard@augsburg.edu

Collateral

Chair – Leah Prudhomme, Envision Catering, leahprudhomme@envisioncatering.com

Food & Beverage

Chair – John Chesnut, Crave Cateringjchesnut@cravecatering.com

Sponsorship 

Chair – Susan Diamond, CSEP, Jigsaw Unlimitedsdiamond@jigsawunlimited.com

Design and Décor

Chair – Gretchen Culver, Rocket Science Weddings and Eventsgretchen@rocketscienceweddingsandevents.com

Fun & Games

Chair – Dawn Dacut, Flutterby Celebrations, dawn@flutterbycelebrations.com 

Volunteer (set-up, strike and at event)

Chair – Tracey Tennyson, Allied Productionstracey@allied-audio.com

Awards & Entries

Co-Chair – Craig Oliver, Apres Party and Tent Rental, coliver@apresparty.com
Co-Chair – Carolyn Van Dorn, cirrus_cloud@hotmail.com

Production & Audio Visual

Chair – Dale Kvimaki, Freestlye Productions dale@freestyleproductions.com

Administration

Chair – Jenna Anderson, Chowgirls - jenna@chowgirls.net

Committee Members are required to be listed as active ILEA members. For more information, contact membership@ilea-msp.org.


Back to the Minnesota Star Awards Home page.